Welcome to Free Bi Pix - Stories Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 02:21 AM CDT

Roof Top

  • Monday, December 09 2013 @ 07:26 AM CST
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,610
I am Bengali boy of 12 went up on roof of our flats with 3 mates also 12 we saw Mandy a 16 year white girl who is member of a street gang and a right tough bitch, everybody is scared of her. She was smoking weed, we left went to my flat my parents were away everybody knows I stay on my own. After a few minutes there was knock on door it was Mandy, we knew if we did not let her in she would kick door open so we let her in, she asked us not to tell she had been on roof smoking or she would be sent to a youth offender centre for 4 years. She said she would do anythng, one of my mates said get naked, to my surprise she pulled zip on her top down and took it off, we watched as she undressed, I could hardly believe it she was soon naked her tits looked real good her cunt had no hair, she said what now my mate said lay on the floor she did, we were all soon rubbing her tits and fingering her her nipples were sticking up and she was wet, we all stripped and she sucked each of us.
TO BE CONTINUED

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.freebipix.com/stories/trackback.php/20131209052636339

Roof Top | 0 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Login required

Login

Sorry, to access this area you need to be logged in as a user.

Are you a new user?

User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Monday 08-Nov


Wednesday 25-Aug


Saturday 14-Aug


Thursday 05-Aug


Wednesday 23-Jun


Saturday 13-Mar


Sunday 07-Mar


Monday 25-Jan


Wednesday 30-Dec


Monday 19-Oct


Friday 16-Oct


Wednesday 14-Oct


Monday 31-Aug


Friday 07-Aug


Thursday 02-Jul


Monday 22-Jun


Wednesday 17-Jun


Thursday 11-Jun


Wednesday 20-May


Monday 18-May


Wednesday 13-May


Monday 11-May