Welcome to Free Bi Pix - Stories Saturday, December 16 2017 @ 12:25 PM CST

A night with friends #2

  • Thursday, July 01 2010 @ 07:19 PM CDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 5,615
As we drank our wine, I knew the evening was not over yet. It had been quite eventful already, but I had a hunch that maybe tonight the boys would finally get together. I got up and went into the shower. As soon as I turned on the shower, Sable was standing at the door. "You gonna hog that thing for yourself", she asked impatiently. " No dear, by all means come on in", I replied, already excited by the thought of showering with my friend. She came in and stood behind me, pressing her tits into my back, and gently caressing mine with her hands. The feeling between my legs told me, this would be a somewhat longer shower than I had intended. I turned and faced Sable, running my tongue into her mouth as far as possible. She returned the favor, and gently began rubbing my hot pussy with her thigh. I was getting hotter by the second, and sank to my knees, and buried my tongue in her pussy. I sucked and licked as Sable began to moan. I worked my finger in and out of her tight ass, and pushed my tongue inside of her as far as it would go. In no time we were on the shower floor, 69ing each other with months of built up passion for each other. I knew I was about to cum, and could feel Sable beginning to shake ever so gently. We came together, both howling in ecstasy! The water continued to poor over us, as we lay on the floor of the shower. We stayed that way for a long time.

Finally, we got up, finished washing each other off, and grabbed a couple of towels. "Sounds like you two were having some fun in there", hubby said to me. "yes dear, I replied, with a wry grin on my face. I knew what was going to happen next. "Hey Sabe's", I said, "wouldn't you like to see the boys in action?" "You bet I would" she replied, "Come on guys give us a show!". I didn't know whether hubby would go for it or not, but Pete took the lead. He reached over an put his hand gently on hubbys manhood. He began to massage it. Hubby picked up on the idea, and reached over and began to massage Pete's already hard member. By now hubby had a raging hard on, and Pete, sensing the opportunity, spun around and lowered his mouth gently on to it. He began moving up and down the shaft, eliciting a sigh or two from hubby. Hubby was not about to be outdone, and spun around in the 69 position and both men sucked each other. Sable and I sat there mesmerized by the sight of our two husbands sucking each other off. Pete had already begun to play with hubby's tight virgin ass, inserting first one and then two fingers. Hubby by now was moaning loudly, spreading his legs ever wider for Pete's probing fingers. "Do you want to be fucked man," Pete asked. Hubby couldn't even speak by this time he was panting so heavily. He nodded his head and got up on all fours. Pete helped himself to the lube on the end table, and slowly approached hubby from behind. Pushing gently, he entered hubby, slowly at first and then picking up speed. I was living out my fantasy! I was watching my husband being fucked by another man! Sable was feverishly working her wet clit, and I wasn't far behind. Pete was not going to last long. Sable and I got down on the floor watching as Pete got closer and closer. He pulled out of hubby and shot the biggest load I'd ever seen all over hubby's back and Sable's and my face. He kept coming and coming as Sable and I exploded ourselves. Sable and I were licking Pete's cum of of each others face, as Pete and hubby collapsed in a pile on the floor. We lay there for awhile, and then I got up and got another bottle of wine. We talked into the night, finally falling asleep in the chairs and couch. A night I never will forget for sure. hubby too. We've gotten together many times with Pete and Sable since then, and hubby always enjoys it. I think its save to say that hubby and I are now both bi!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.freebipix.com/stories/trackback.php/20100701171932122

A night with friends #2 | 0 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Login required

Login

Sorry, to access this area you need to be logged in as a user.

Are you a new user?

User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Monday 08-Nov


Wednesday 25-Aug


Saturday 14-Aug


Thursday 05-Aug


Wednesday 23-Jun


Saturday 13-Mar


Sunday 07-Mar


Monday 25-Jan


Wednesday 30-Dec


Monday 19-Oct


Friday 16-Oct


Wednesday 14-Oct


Monday 31-Aug


Friday 07-Aug


Thursday 02-Jul


Monday 22-Jun


Wednesday 17-Jun


Thursday 11-Jun


Wednesday 20-May


Monday 18-May


Wednesday 13-May


Monday 11-May