Welcome to Free Bi Pix - Stories Monday, July 23 2018 @ 12:34 PM CDT

Bi or Gay?

  • Wednesday, June 09 2010 @ 11:44 AM CDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 7,809
I had a two hour wait for a train in London and decided to pass the time in a news theatre in Charring Cross Road. I went about half way down the isle and sat down. After about 10 minutes a man sat beside me and slung his rain coat over the arm of the seat between us but part landed across my left leg. After a moment or two I felt his finger gently stroking my thigh, pressing even harder all the time. Never having had any experience like this I sat as still as I could. Higher and higher came the stroking until his hand reached the fly on my trousers. Until this moment I had not noticed that I had a raging hard on. My penis seemed to be reaching out for his hand! He undid the buttons of the fly (yes, fly's had buttons before zips) and gently stroked my prick, his warm hand fully around it. He reached across and took my free hand and put it under the coat and into his lap, where I felt, for the first time in my life, another man's hard prick. We gently stroked each other for some minutes. He leaned across the seat arm and said "lean across and take a suck" I was in a state. How to keep the excitement I was feeling and to do something I had never contemplated in y life. I had had sex with a couple of girls before, but this was something different. Throwing all caution to the wind, I leant over and let his prick enter my mouth. I closed my lips and gently sucked, at the same time bobbed my head so I was wanking him with my mouth. He stopped me after a few minutes, lifted my head, then leant over and started to suck me. I nearly went through the roof. I could not help myself, and shot my load into his mouth. "Now do the same to me" he whispered. I did. It was such a great feeling to feel someone's cum in my mouth.
Since that time, I have married, had children, but in recent years I have stopped having sex with my wife and have visited gay clubs and sauna's, sucked and swallowed, been fucked several times. Now in my 60"s I am able to explain the lack of sex with my wife and to this day, she does not realise my secret side. Am I bi or gay?

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.freebipix.com/stories/trackback.php/20100609094434959

Bi or Gay? | 1 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

  • Bi or Gay?
  • Authored by: unclebubba59 on Wednesday, April 29 2015 @ 09:07 PM CDT
I'd say gay otherwise you would still be tapping your wife ( Like me)

Login required

Login

Sorry, to access this area you need to be logged in as a user.

Are you a new user?

User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Monday 08-Nov


Wednesday 25-Aug


Saturday 14-Aug


Thursday 05-Aug


Wednesday 23-Jun


Saturday 13-Mar


Sunday 07-Mar


Monday 25-Jan


Wednesday 30-Dec


Monday 19-Oct


Friday 16-Oct


Wednesday 14-Oct


Monday 31-Aug


Friday 07-Aug


Thursday 02-Jul


Monday 22-Jun


Wednesday 17-Jun


Thursday 11-Jun


Wednesday 20-May


Monday 18-May


Wednesday 13-May


Monday 11-May