Welcome to Free Bi Pix - Stories Monday, July 23 2018 @ 12:32 PM CDT

Dad and Joey went camping part 2

  • Friday, October 16 2009 @ 10:08 PM CDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 8,230
This story is pure fiction. I do not condone any activities contained in this story.The language is extreme. If it offends you then please dont read it.


Joey sat on the top bunk with his cock hanging out and playing with it when his dad came out of the bathroom.

"Nice cock son.Just like your dads................good and stiff."

"Yah I saw you take a peek at it in the car. Yours was not too bad either dad. I saw you try and hide it from me."

"Come on down to the lower bunk and we can do this together and talk some more."

Dad lowered his jeans and removed his jocky shorts allowing his 8 inch cock to hang low.Both laid back on the lower bunk stroking their cocks together.

"God I love this son."

"Me too dad."

"Look how hard you are getting son."

"Yours aint bad either dad."

"Show me how you do it at home" Joey replied.

"Like this son."

His dad stood up and stood infront of his son aiming his dick straight forward and continued playing with it.As he pulled out on it so would Joey pull out on his own cock.They did it together in rythm.

"You are sooo fucking hot dad."

"Dad have you ever had a cock up your asshole?"

"Sure.................your grampa used to fuck me when I was a little boy younger than you......he would get me out in his garage and make me bend over ahd just shove it in me."

"Goddamn dad...................you liked that?"

"Hell yes Joey..........grampa kept fucking my ass until he shot tons of cum up me. Then he would get behind me and lick it out with his tounge."

"I want to try that some day......................I mean the licking out part."

"Did grama know what was going on with you two?"

"I dont know joey..............its sorta a blurr in my mind right now."

"Christ dad.......I would have told her if it were me."

"Dad.........................do you ever fuck guys?"

"All the time Joey."

"You ever fuck guys like me?"

"I've done a few."

"Thats fucking hot dad........I know for a goddamn fact that all my friends would take your cock up their assholes."

"Would they now.........". dad questioned.

"Yep...........I will even arrange it some day for you."

"Easy now tiger............." dad answered.

"Dad do you like the taste of cum?"

"yep Joey."

"You ever taste your own cum dad?"

"Sure."

"How about piss or shit..................ever do that with a guy?"

"Actually I've done that with guys and girls as well."

"Goddammit........... you are fucking hot dad."

"I tasted my shit once in the bathroom........scooped it into my hand and took a lick on a nice turd.............smeared it all over my cock." said Joey to his dad.

"dad........I like the long pieces of shit that come out......."

"Actually Joey I like the messy wet ones.............smear it all over my chest...........jack off................then do it again later."

"Fucking Jesus Christ Dad."

"Dad................tell me how you shit on little girls..............Please!!!!!!!"

Later Joey...........later."


Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.freebipix.com/stories/trackback.php/20091016200829787

Dad and Joey went camping part 2 | 0 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Login required

Login

Sorry, to access this area you need to be logged in as a user.

Are you a new user?

User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Monday 08-Nov


Wednesday 25-Aug


Saturday 14-Aug


Thursday 05-Aug


Wednesday 23-Jun


Saturday 13-Mar


Sunday 07-Mar


Monday 25-Jan


Wednesday 30-Dec


Monday 19-Oct


Friday 16-Oct


Wednesday 14-Oct


Monday 31-Aug


Friday 07-Aug


Thursday 02-Jul


Monday 22-Jun


Wednesday 17-Jun


Thursday 11-Jun


Wednesday 20-May


Monday 18-May


Wednesday 13-May


Monday 11-May