Welcome to Free Bi Pix - Stories Wednesday, November 26 2014 @ 08:00 PM PST

My wife Knows I fuck my sister

  • Wednesday, October 15 2008 @ 03:15 PM PDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 13,379
"Bill please fuck me like you fuck your sister!!!!!!!!"
"I didnt know you knew I was fucking her."
"Christ I've known that all along. Actually she told me. Stick your goddamn cock up your wifes cunt and fuck the shit out of her just like you fucking fuck your sister baby"
"Oh christ I love it when you swear."
"I fucking know you do baby."
"So give me that goddamn fuck pole up my cunt"
"ahhhhhhhhh,you fucking feel good......."
"Give it to me you bastard. You like the feel of your sisters cunt dont you. Tell me you bastard.....Fuck me,fuck me,fuck me!!!!!!!!!!!"
"Oh fucking Bill I'm fucking cummmmmmmmmin.."
"Goddamn Jesus Christ Bill FUCK ME!!!!!!!!!"

"Now tell me when was the last time you fucked her goddamn twat?"
"Oh maybe just a few days ago.Why do you ask?"

"Because I want to be there the next time you take her cunt baby.I want to watch you fuck your sister then you turn it on me and fuck my cunthole just like you fuck her. I want to finger my cunt as you fuck her."

"Goddammmit you are hot girl."

"Can you fucking arrange it?"

"Christ yes girl."

"Call the bitch today."

"Yes,yes."

"Ok. Now get the fuck out of the room. I have to fucking go to work now."

"Anything you say dear."

To be continued..............

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.freebipix.com/stories/trackback.php/20081015151519777

My wife Knows I fuck my sister | 1 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

  • My wife Knows I fuck my sister
  • Authored by: bell on Sunday, December 21 2008 @ 09:46 AM PST
well, my cunt is always wet for you...bell

Login required

Login

Sorry, to access this area you need to be logged in as a user.

Are you a new user?

User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Thursday 05-Aug


Wednesday 23-Jun


Saturday 13-Mar


Sunday 07-Mar


Monday 25-Jan


Wednesday 30-Dec


Monday 19-Oct


Friday 16-Oct


Wednesday 14-Oct


Monday 31-Aug


Friday 07-Aug


Thursday 02-Jul


Monday 22-Jun


Wednesday 17-Jun


Thursday 11-Jun


Wednesday 20-May


Monday 18-May


Wednesday 13-May


Monday 11-May


Saturday 09-May


Friday 08-May


Thursday 30-Apr